So I got a list of IDA board members and how to get ahold of them from a member of the Niagara County Legislature …

I thought I’d share it with you …

Niagara County Industrial Development Agency
Board of Directors 2006

Henry Sloma, Chairperson
President, HM Sloma & Associates
Mail: 3506 Hyde Park Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
Phone: 282-6188
Fax: 282-6178

Thomas J. Kraus
President & CEO
Niagara USA Chamber
Mail: Vantage Center
6311 Inducon Corporate Drive
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 285-9141
Fax: 285-0941
Cell: 481-4197

John J Petrozzi, Second Vice Chairman
Fiddler Roofing Company
Mail: 2806 Thornwoods Dr.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Home: 731-1471
Fax: 731-1471
Cell: 990-7200
Work: 284-1322

Steven H. Brown, Treasurer
CPA Brown & Company
Mail: 4992 Sweethome Road
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
Phone: 298-8000
Fax: 298-8554

Frank V Roma, Assistant Treasurer
Mail: 552 29th Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
Phone: 285-0874
Cell: 417-7332

Deanna Brennen, Secretary
Associate Director of Economic Development
Small Business Development Center
Mail: 50 Main Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: 434-3815 x28
Fax: 433-5155
Cell: 432-7056

Gerald Zell, Assistant Secretary
Business Manager, IBEW Local 237
Mail: 223 75th Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone: 297-3650
Fax: 297-8471

Angelo Massaro, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Mail: 631 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
Phone: 285-0908

Michael W. Tucker, Mayor
City of Lockport
Mail: Municipal Building, One Locks Plaza
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: 439-6665
Fax: 439-6668

One thought on “Niagara County IDA info”

Comments are closed.